Meeting Schedule

Project Linus Tucson meets the 3rd Friday of the month from 9:30 – 11:30 AM. Help us sort donations and prepare for blanket delivery. It’s also a good time to mingle with other members, share ideas, and show off our work.

Join us at Sundt Construction in the conference room. Sundt Construction is located at the southeast corner of River Road & La Cholla Boulevard. You may park in any of the parking spots (including covered parking) that are not already reserved. Don’t forget to wear your Project Linus name tag.

Upcoming Meetings

Friday, January 18
Friday, February 15
Friday, March 15
Friday, April 19
Friday, May 17
Friday, June 14 *
Friday, July 19
Friday, August 16
Friday, September 20
Friday, October 18
Friday, November 15
Friday, December 20

* June is the only month that our meeting is on the second Friday of the month.